Annual Summit


November 27-29, 2018

Spotlighting Innovations in Smart and Sustainable Cities

RegisterWatch Video

Meet the Minds

Registered attendees for the Meeting of the Minds Annual Summit

Organization Title
Agritecture Consulting Founder & Managing Director
Ann Arbor SPARK President and CEO
CAR Transportation Systems Analyst
City of Benicia Mayor
City of Davis Urban Forestry Supervisor
City Systems Co-Founder
County of San Luis Obispo Sustainability Specialist
Cubic Transportation Systems President
Dar Senior Sustainability Consultant
Dassault Systemes Vice President, Industry & Global Affairs
Dassault Systemes SVP, Global Affairs
Dassault Systèmes USA Vice President Global Affairs
Deloitte Consulting, LLP Principal
Dept. of Earth and Planetary Sciences, and Center for Watershed Sciences Shlemon Professor of Applied Geosciences
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco Regional Manager
First Step Communities Executive Director
Grantmakers in Aging CEO
Iteris, Inc. Associate Vice President
Itron Winston Lazar
LACI Manager, Market Transformation
LandSea Science Founder and principal
Local Govt. Commission, University of CA Consultant
Meeting of the Minds Program Manager
Meeting of the Minds Executive Director
Meeting of the Minds Founder
Meeting of the Minds Director of Digital Strategy
Meeting of the Minds Senior Program Manager
Mogavero Architects Principal
Pluvion, Inc. Founder and CEO
Port Authority of NY & NJ Chief, Resilience & Sustainability
Ramboll Principal Board Member, Chair
RHK Consulting Principal
Sacramento Program Area Coordinator Environmental Justice Coalition for Water
Stanford University Lecturer
The Buckminster Fuller Challenge Program Manager
Toyota Motor North America Group Vice President
Toyota Motor North America Senior Manager Advanced Technology Research
Toyota Motor North America Advanced Technology Research Consultant
Treeline Strategy, LLC Founder
UC Berkeley Associate Professor
Waterboy Long Beach Founder
William J Worthen Foundation Board Member
Xylem – EmNet Enterprise Architect
Yakima Valley Conference of Governments Executive Director
Share This